delayed a bit…ha

July 13, 2008 at 3:38 am

Ok, well I know everyone is waiting on pins and needles for an update…this little baby is strong willed to say the least.  ha

I still have not delivered but am on complete bed rest and praying it comes soon. 

Last week, my doctor asked me to induce my labor but I said no, I would wait on God.  However, due to the amount of pain I am in, if the baby does not come by my orginal due date than he will have to induce my labor (giving me drugs to make the baby be born).

Please pray I have this little blessing in the next day or two.  I was told the babys head is already in the birthing canal (the reason for my pain) and that it could be delivered at any moment. 

My spirtual mom, Grace Gallaher and her husband are staying with the kids and I.  She will get me to the hospital.

The boys are so excited.  Warrior is so cute.  Just last night he got out the monitor and listened to the babys heartbeat.  Daily he sings to, talks to and prays for this little blessing within my womb. 

I am so very blessed.  I dedicated this baby to the Lord long ago.  I know there is a strong calling on this babys life.  I am excited to see what plans the Lord has for it…

Please continue to pray for me and my small family of (almost) 4.  🙂

I will update my website as soon as I am able to…

 

God Speed, pc

Entry filed under: Website Updates.

Last update for a bit ALERT!


July 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jun    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Recent Posts


